Town & Country School

Click on the names below for information about our staff members.


Loretta Keller- Executive Director

Denise Jurbala- Lower School Administrator

Shevaun Etier- Upper School Principal

Robin Klugh- Counselor 

Shelley Holmes-Community and Development Director

Tonya Stone- Student Affairs Coordinator

Cyndi Tolbert- Office Administrator

Karen Laub- Administrative Assistant

Courtney Taylor- Lower School Assistant

Lower School 

Kathy Roark- Educational Consultant

Debbie Douglass- Outback Teacher

Karen Grant- Outback Assistant

Kim Rogers- Coral Reef Teacher

Gail Little- Coral Reef Assistant

Nina Meyer- Mountain Range Teacher

Autumn Forehand- Mountain Range Teacher Assistant

Kim Walker- Rainforest Teacher

Kaitlyn Hughes- Rainforest Assistant

Lisa Hilton Walling- Tropical Island Teacher

Britni Conley- Tropical Island Assistant

Carol Carlson- Educational Tutor

Jan Hull- Title 1 Reading Tutor

Middle School 

Angela Beatie- Creeks, 7/8 Math

Eva Culp- 7/8 Reading

Lynn Creider- Seminoles, 7/8 Social Skills and Life Skills

Jean Gallo- Seminoles Assistant

Cassie Riggs- Cherokees, 7/8 Social Studies and Science

Savannah Kizzia, Cherokees Assistant

Morgan Linduff- Chickasaws, 7/8 Written Expression

Syndia Fahnestock- Chickasaws Assistant

Gisselle Perez- Choctaws Assistant

Upper School 

John Carle- History

Crystal Carey- English/Assistant Principal

Margaret Critchnau- Math

Devin Cross- Science

Holly Ivers- Science

Casey Macpherson- English

Catherine Smith- Math

Melody Moore- History

Shelley Baig- Math Assistant

JamieLee Beuchat- Math Assistant

Sarah Logan- English Assistant

Shelly Friend- Science Assistant

Carol Giese- History Assistant

Michelle Sherman- Medication Tech & Upper School Principal’s Assistant

Jessica Stevens- Science Assistant

Shelby Reiter- English Assistant

Phuong Edwards- History Assistant


Terri Bierre- Lower School Speech and Language Therapist

Rebecca Bishop- Middle School Speech Pathologist

Susie Briggs- Reading Specialist

Barabara Crawford- Upper School Speech Pathologist

Janet D'Arcy- Lower School Speech and Language Coordinator

Rebecca Deshong- Music

Emilie Meyer- P.E.

Ray Odor- Computers

Christian Schmidt- Librarian

Mark Wolfe – Art