Board of Directors

       2022-2023 Board of Directors

Board President: Kathy Murphy
Vice President: Open
Board Secretary: Karen Riley, Speech-Language Pathologist
Board Treasurer: Peterson Wilson, Fidelity Bank
Michael Bacon, WeStreet Credit Union, Director of Commercial Lending

Danny Daniels,  Marsh & McLennan, Vice President, Client Executive
Rob Gardenhire, Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits, Vice President of Resource Development
Cass Hawkins, Retired ICU Nurse

Josh Lamberton, Whiptail Midstream, CEO
Allison Loehr, Family & Children’s Services, Chief Operating Officer &
General Counsel
Ryan Lynch, Bank2, Sr. VP, Commercial Market Executive
Thomas G. (Tom) Noulles, Retired Senior Counsel
(legal) from
The Williams Cos. and WPX Energy, Inc.
Mike Thompson, CenterLink, Chief Impact Officer
Shevaun Etier, Executive Director  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.