Board of Directors

       2022-2023 Board of Directors

Board President: Kathy Murphy
Board Secretary: Karen Riley, Speech-Language Pathologist
Peterson Wilson, Oklahoma Fidelity Bank, Vice President
Michael Bacon, WeStreet Credit Union, Director of Commercial Lending

Rob Gardenhire, Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits, Vice President of Resource Development
Josh Lamberton, Whiptail Midstream, CEO
Allison Loehr, Family & Children’s Services, Chief Operating Officer &
General Counsel
Ryan Lynch, Bank2, Sr. VP, Commercial Market Executive
Thomas G. (Tom) Noulles, Retired Senior Counsel
(legal) from
The Williams Cos. and WPX Energy, Inc.
Shevaun Etier, Executive Director  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.